jump to navigation

[Promo] Wale – Attention Deficit + Single Cover Art October 22, 2009

Posted by Romell in Promotion.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Attention Deficit is set to drop November 10th!  Hit the jump to check out the cover art to Wale’s single “Pretty Girls ft. Gucci Mane”.


“The press picked me to be one of the dudes to blow up in hip-hop; let me do it. But when I do it, don’t praise me too hard, just let me do it again. I might be the best, but the world doesn’t know that yet. Then when I am number one, I will have to prove it every single time. And I will.” – Wale


prettygirlsEXVodpod videos no longer available.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

