jump to navigation

[Coming Soon…] Ryan Leslie – Transition (Album Cover & Tracklisting) + (Track-By-Track Preview) October 8, 2009

Posted by Romell in Artwork, Coming Soon....
Tags: ,


We posted the album cover about a week ago, and today we reveal the tracklisting. Transition is set for a November 3rd release date. For those interested you can hit the links below for track-by-track previews and full album previews. There’s no new audio; however, there are the songs that have leaked already sorry.

“Transition” Tracklisting
1. Never Gonna Break Up
2. Something That I Like (feat. Pusha T)
3. Zodiac
4. Is It Real Love
5. Sunday Night
6. You’re Not My Girl
7. To The Top
8. Nothing
9. Guardian Angel
10. All My Love
11. I Choose You

Track-By-Track Preview: ShowingOut.com
Full Album Preview: HipHopDX.com



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: