jump to navigation

[Video] Curren$y x Don Cannon – The Smokey Robinson Project September 30, 2009

Posted by TheTim in Video.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I bumped into my homie Don Cannon at Waffle House on Northside Dr. in ATL. He was chopping it up with Currency about this project they had coming up. When I heard about it I told them I had to get it on camera. This project is 4 years in the making. It’s going to have some old tracks re-worked and some new tracks you never heard. Check it out.

Decatur Dan

Spitta is really on his fuckin’ grind. My iPod appreciates this.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

