jump to navigation

[Mixtape] John Dew – Summertime Johnny September 25, 2009

Posted by Romell in Music.
Tags: ,
trackback

Summertime_Johnny_Cover_Art_copy

Hailing from Houston, John Dew brings us his FREE EP Summertime Johnny.  While I hate to group rappers based on who they favor, if you like Bun B, T.I., and Scarface you’re in for a treat.  Slick lyrics plus a good ear for beats and did you read what I said his music favors? NUFF SAID! Hit download!

– Download –

1 Hardtop

2 Hostile

3 Here I go

4 All You Want

5 Make It Good

6 Bring It Back (ft. Hollywood Floss)

7 Lost

8 Globe Trotter

Comments»

1. Bruce - September 26, 2009

Every since Money ova here I been a fan of Jon Dew
will check this out

2. rob jay - September 26, 2009

dope

3. MarlainaLauren - September 26, 2009

That was hot…I’m feeling it!

4. hasHBrown - October 1, 2009

Great project overall. Lost is my shit.

5. Christopher - January 29, 2010

Mayn! Mayn! I chop tha block like mayn!

6. John Dew -Baretta | - March 8, 2010

Leave a Reply

