jump to navigation

[Mixtape] Alex Goose – The Blueprint 3 Outtakes September 18, 2009

Posted by TheTim in Mixtape.
Tags: ,
trackback

Alex_Goose_BP3_outtakes.jpg

I’m not even going to bore you with an introduction. I’ll just let Alex Goose explain himself.

“In the spring of 2009, an A&R affiliated with the Roc got in contact with me. Shortly after, I had the opportunity to submit various tracks for Jay-Z’s long awaited Blueprint 3 album. Unfortunately, none of them made the final cut. After letting people hear what I sent Hova (including people who know him), they all suggested I release them for the public to hear. This is what the Blueprint 3 could have been…”

I took some time out to listen to this earlier today. Damn! this entire project was banoodles!! Judge for yourself below.

– DOWNLOAD –

bp3outtakes_back

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

