jump to navigation

[Mixtape] The Real Just Vol. 1 September 8, 2009

Posted by TheTim in Mixtape.
Tags:
trackback

realjustmixtape

I get requests all the time to put together mixtapes of what I’m listening to since I post such a ridiculous amount of music for the average viewer to keep up with. I understand not everyone downloads new music every single day like I do, so I thought I would share some of my favorites that have been getting extended plays on the iPod and in my car lately. It’s only fitting for this to be titled…The Real Just Vol. 1.

I thought it would be fun to put this together in an official format for all my loyal viewers of the blog. The majority of these tracks are really recent (released in the last month) and are a random collection of various artists from across the country.

– DOWNLOAD –

threaljusbackcover

Comments»

1. The Real Just - September 9, 2009

Thanks for the love!

Additional (faster) download link from Megaupload

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=0W6O2L5F


Leave a Reply

