jump to navigation

[Interview] Marsha Ambrosius w/DDotOmen August 25, 2009

Posted by TheTim in Interview.
Tags: ,
trackback

Vodpod videos no longer available.

So I finally met with Marsha Ambrosius, the love of my music life. I honestly don’t know how I managed to behave so well..but I did, internally I was feeling like she felt when she met Michael Jackson. Marsha says her album is coming soon, mixtape/compilation is coming soon here and surprise news about label situation.

Anyway, PLEASE EXCUSE some of the wack editing, I was trying out a new program, I recorded with two different cameras and wanted to get my Tarrantino on. Probably not the wises time to experiment but hey..I still met her and you didn’t. Look out for performance footage later.

Bonus: Download the Best of Marsha Ambrosius mixtape here.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

