jump to navigation

[News] Jeremih Signs to Def Jam March 16, 2009

Posted by Romell in Music, News.
Tags: , ,
trackback

jeremih1

FakeShoreDrive reports that Jeremih has just signed to Def Jam. This all coming off the success of just one single! I first heard his track on a random rnb mixtape that was floating around the net, and the next thing I notice is the amount of play he was getting around campus. I come home for Spring Break and he’s all over the radio. (which is a given since he’s from Chicago) I wish him the best in his career.

Download/Stream: Jeremih – Birthday Sex

Comments»

1. Louisma aka No- Nips - April 21, 2009

I graduated from high school wit this dude. I think i jus work on my own album if that’s the case lol

2. jasmine brown or jefferson - April 24, 2009

how old is he?

3. honey jams - May 17, 2009

he is sooooo bufff

4. honey jams - May 17, 2009

god bless that talented singer

5. honey jams - May 17, 2009

bout birthday sex he needs a lashing- by me if you no wat i mean

6. Kizzel Kizzez - May 17, 2009

my birthday comming up i’ll tell u how i want my gift JULY 15

7. melodie - May 17, 2009

you are a good singer.

8. Mikkk - July 5, 2009

DAMN! He is soooo hot!
To bad I had my birthday couple of weeks ago …

Really to bad.

9. aniraxj - July 6, 2009

he’s 21 +;& omg. he MAXX finee !

10. tanya - August 5, 2009

damn he is such a good lookin guy i just wanna ride him

11. Niaso - October 5, 2009

il est trop craquant he is SO CUTE j’ai une envie de birthday sex avec lui (lol)


Leave a Reply

